Paris Digital Summit

C3v8cr4WMAMF864.jpg-large

Last month I had the pleasure to travel to Paris to do a talk on behalf of ILM london, and the work we did for Rogue One , a Starwars story!

It was a lot of fun and pretty hectic, I spent most of the morning chatting with students who were keen to get started in the VFX industry, and it was great to chat with the next generation of artist, one of whom will probably be my boss one day!!!…

whilst there I did a few interviews too, which was a new experience for me and also fun…

Here’s an Interview I had with a really nice fella named Gorkab…

After all the Interviews and chatting was done, I did my Talk, some of the break downs I used are in this video below:

The Jedha (desert occupied city) stuff was the work we did in london…

Leave a Reply

